No. It’s not possible. The car is in heaven. Ah, dammit, I noticed something and I can’t help but show you now. Look at this:

    Clearly, it was designed to have US-spec side marker lamps, but they removed them to be cheap, replaced them with these black plastic ribbed rectangles, and then up front installed a different, smaller side marker/indicator repeater unit inside the blanking panel. What the hell? Was this cheaper than just using the US-spec one that existed? Weird. Also appropriate post for 4/20. Hey, that could explain the marker lamp! On mine, a previous owner shaved the side marker lights off entirely, and I think it looks a lot better and cleaner without them. Am I the only one who read: “Don’t worry that Fiat isn’t dead, it just went to live on a MICE farm upstate”? I obviously have watched too many “Will it start” videos. Russ

Cold Start  Imagery Is Important - 70Cold Start  Imagery Is Important - 70Cold Start  Imagery Is Important - 58